Admin Login Welcome to Saint Joseph School
Wednesday, April 23 2014 @ 02:38 AM EDT

User Profile for Admin

Total stories: 232 Last 10 stories for Admin
1. 100 Days Celebration Monday, April 21 2014 @ 08:23 AM EDT
2. Upcoming Events Monday, March 31 2014 @ 07:33 AM EDT
3. Egg Drop Test Monday, March 24 2014 @ 01:13 PM EDT
4. Luck of the Irish Winners Monday, March 17 2014 @ 06:09 PM EDT
5. Kindergarten Students Embrace Technology Saturday, March 08 2014 @ 10:06 AM EST
6. March/April 2014 Upcoming Events Friday, February 28 2014 @ 08:54 AM EST
7. Spelling Bee Monday, February 24 2014 @ 10:19 AM EST
8. SJS Basbetball Tuesday, February 04 2014 @ 07:45 AM EST
9. Grade 4 Monday, January 27 2014 @ 05:13 PM EST
10. Catholic Schools Week Calendar Monday, January 27 2014 @ 05:09 PM EST
Total comments: 0 Last 10 comments for Admin
No user comments.
Find all postings by Admin Posting statistics for Admin
  • Total stories: 232
  • Total comments: 0

Last 5 media items uploaded by user Admin

Thumbnail Title Album Upload Date
100 days celebration Mon April 21, 08:23AM
100 days celebration Mon April 21, 08:23AM
100 days celebration Mon April 21, 08:22AM
100 days celebration Mon April 21, 08:22AM
100 days celebration Mon April 21, 08:22AM

Gallery albums owned by user Admin

ThumbnailAlbum Description
100 days celebration
Egg Drop Test
Kindergarten 2014
2014 Spelling Bee
2013/14 Boys Basketball
January 27
Gr 4 2013/14
Gr 1 2013/14
Honor Roll 2013/14
Gr 5 2013/14

SJS Community

Quick Links